Life Update

Hello again fellow internet people,

I started this blog I suppose as a kind of online diary as well as somewhere to share and record my favourite photographs. I’ve had a week away in Kos, Greece (pictures soon to follow!) with no wifi but I’m now back and connected again!

Update on the job front – Still nothing. My telephone interview was successful however they appeared not to be as impressed in person ! Onwards and upwards!

I am now thinking about purchasing a new camera. Partly to keep me occupied in this hopefully brief unemployment interim but also because I feel its time for an upgrade. My current camera is slightly battered from all it’s years of use and miss-use. It’s hard to narrow down exactly what i want! Right now i’m thinking some kind of Bridge camera. I want the quality but not the bulk. It all very techy…..we’ll see what I end up with!

Any suggestions on camera’s much appreciated !

 

 

Have your say....leave me a comment!

