SnapShots: Venice, Italy

The next stop on my Inter-railing adventure was Venice. This was the second time I’ve been to Venice and I think it’s just as exciting the second time around.

It is such a beautiful, unique city so it’s easy to understand why it fills with tourists. I like nothing better than getting lost in the streets. One night, not knowing where a bar was, we followed a group of tourists who we thought looked like they knew where they were going. I had hoped they would lead us to a really awesome bar but we ended up wondering around for ages and eventually ditched them and went our own way!

To see the first stop of my Inter-railing trip click here.

 

One thought on “SnapShots: Venice, Italy”

Have your say....leave me a comment!

